Gulfshore Insurance > Education & Training for the Construction Industry

Latest Tweets

SWFLINSURANCE

Education & Training for the Construction Industry

At Gulfshore Insurance, we understand that when you work in the construction industry, risk is always part of the job. Builders, contractors, and trade specialists at all levels of a project can depend on Gulfshore Insurance’s deep construction industry risk management expertise.

Training Courses

Gulfshore Insurance’s Construction Team works diligently to provide relevant and practical training opportunities for our clients throughout the building industry. Our construction contractor and landscaping industry seminars are specifically targeted to the unique needs and considerations of this industry. We offer a variety of courses on safety, risk management, and insurance topics for contractors. Here is a small sampling of our custom courses:

Dedicated Client Advisors

Connect with one of our dedicated Construction Industry Client Advisors.

  • David Wissel

    Client Advisor, Partner
    West Coast
    239.659.6658 dwissel@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • Joe Thompson

    Client Advisor ,Commercial Lines 239.213.2813 239.435.7140 jthompson@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • John Caballero

    Risk Manager, Client Advisor, Partner 239.213.2813 239.659.7104 jcaballero@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • Leroy Christiansen

    Client Advisor ,Commercial Lines 239.213.2813 239.435.7123 lchristiansen@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • Kim Ovaitte, CPCU, ARM

    Senior Vice President of Commercial Marketing 239.435.7133 kovaitte@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • Nick Wichmanowski

    Client Advisor, Partner
    West Coast
    239.659.6653 nwichmanowski@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • Ryan Schmidt

    Client Advisor, Partner, Commercial Lines 239.213.2813 239.659.6651 rschmidt@gulfshoreinsurance.com
  • Tim Spear

    Client Advisor, Partner
    East Coast
    800.793.5238 954.233.5851 tspear@gulfshoreinsurance.com